Welcome
 

Located in La Verne, Anderson Tax Service has been serving the San Gabriel Valley for over 35 years.  We are Enrolled Agents, qualified to practice before the IRS, with many years of experience in income tax work.

Anderson Tax Service has enjoyed better than 95% repeat business year after year because we offer the following professional services to our clients:

  • Reasonable prices for our services
  • No charge for reviewing prior year tax return
  • Free electronic filing
  • IRS and FTB tax problems resolved
  • Back Year, Original, and Amended Returns
  • Estate, Gift, Fiduciary Tax Returns
  • Corporate and Partnership Tax Returns


Click here for our Tax Return Checklist

Please call or email to schedule an appointment.

clients@andersontaxservice.com

(909) 593-0355


Owner-President
Gordon Anderson, E.A.
(909) 593-0355  ext 15
gordon@andersontaxservice.com

Pamela Vehawn, E.A.
(909) 593-0355  ext 11
pam@andersontaxservice.com

Chuck Wise
(909) 593-0355  ext 12
chuck@andersontaxservice.com

Jeanette Allenbaugh
(909) 593-0355  ext 13
jeanette@andersontaxservice.com

Steve Anderson
(909) 593-0355  ext 19
steve@andersontaxservice.com

Brianne Carrillo
(909) 593-0355  ext 28
brianne@andersontaxservice.com

Don Bruno
(909) 593-0355  ext 18
don@andersontaxservice.com